schedule

  • Thursday, January 5

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, February 2

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, March 2

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, April 6

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, May 4

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, June 1

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, July 6

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, August 3

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, September 7

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, October 5

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, November 2

    All Day
    BAMPFA

  • Thursday, December 7

    All Day
    BAMPFA

Free First Thursday

First Thursdays are a great time to visit BAMPFA. The galleries are free all day and we offer guided exhibition tours.